Outdoor

Walk this Way - health walks - Hockley

 

This is a weekly walk and on going from the date above

Want to get more active? Walking is a great way to get fit, explore what's on your doorstep and make new friends. The walks are led by friendly, specially trained volunteers who
are on hand to provide encouragement and support, and make sure no one gets left behind.

Meet in the car park which is pay and display (entrance next to The Bull) Bus route no.7 or 8 for Hockley

All walks have a range of distances including 30 minute options.

Date: 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:45

Walk this Way - health walks - Hullbridge

 

This is a weekly walk and on going from the date above

Want to get more active? Walking is a great way to get fit, explore what's on your doorstep and make new friends. The walks are led by friendly, specially trained volunteers who
are on hand to provide encouragement and support, and make sure no one gets left behind.

Meet in the car park on the corner of Ferry Road and Pooles Lame - Bus route 20.

All walks have a range of distances including 30 minute options.

Junior Angling Event

 

Age 5 to 15
All tackle and bait is supplied free of charge
All places must be book in advance by calling Nick North on 07963112588
Birketts CM3 6RJ

Date: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00

Junior Angling Event

 

Age 5 to 15
All tackle and bait is supplied free of charge
All places must be book in advance by calling Nick North on 07963112588
Birketts CM3 6RJ

Date: 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00

Junior Angling Event

 

Age 5 to 15
All tackle and bait is supplied free of charge
All places must be book in advance by calling Nick North on 07963112588
Birketts CM3 6RJ

Date: 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00

Junior Angling Event

 

Age 5 to 15
All tackle and bait is supplied free of charge
All places must be book in advance by calling Nick North on 07963112588
Birketts CM3 6RJ

Date: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00

Junior Angling Event

 

Age 5 to 15
All tackle and bait is supplied free of charge
All places must be book in advance by calling Nick North on 07963112588
Birketts CM3 6RJ

Date: 
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00

Junior Angling Event

 

Age 5 to 15
All tackle and bait is supplied free of charge
All places must be book in advance by calling Nick North on 07963112588
Birketts CM3 6RJ

Date: 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00

Walk this way - walking for health - Southend

 

This is a weekly walk and on going from the date above

Want to get more active? Walking is a great way to get fit, explore what's on your doorstep and make new friends.

Project 49 are organising free and friendly short walks along Southend seafront starting at the Three Shells Beach Café (Western Esplanade, Southend-on-Sea SS1 1EE) every Friday from 10:30am for 45 minutes.
 
You do not have to live in Southend to take part. The venture is supported by Southend on Sea Borough Council

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 55 times.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:45
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 10:45
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:45
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:45
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:45
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:45

Rayleigh High Street Market

 

Rayleigh Town Council presents A High Street Saturday Market

on 1st, 8th, 15th and 22nd December - 9am - 5pm - Free parking on Saturdays in December.

  • Ladies fashion, handbags, scarves
  • Beauty Products
  • Sweets and Chocolate
  • Pictures and books
  • Ornaments and gifts
  • Breads, pies and cakes
  • and many more!
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 4 times.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00