Free

Join NHS Castle Point and Rochford CCG at its Governing Body meeting in public

 

NHS Castle Point and Rochford Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) will be holding its next Governing Body meeting in public on Thursday 30 January 2020.

Members of the public are invited to attend.

The meeting will be held at 2.00pm at Audley Mills Education Centre, 57 Eastwood Road, Rayleigh SS6 7JF

The meeting papers are available on the CCG’s website here.

Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 14:00

Join Southend CCG at its Governing Body meeting in public

 

NHS Southend Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) will be holding its next Governing Body meeting in public on Wednesday 29 January 2020.

Members of the public are invited to attend.

The meeting will be held at 2.00pm in Committee Room 4, at the Civic Centre, Southend-on-Sea Borough Council, Victoria Avenue, Southend SS2 6ER

The agenda is available on the CCG’s website here

Date: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 14:00

Photographic Workshop

 

As part of this year’s Rochford Art Trail, Rochford Library is holding a photo editing workshop on Saturday 16th September at 10:30am.

This is a free session, booking required.

Contact Keith on 07870 919 779 to reserve your place.

You will need to bring along your Smart Phone or Tablet with these two apps pre-loaded on: Snapseed and Prisma.

Date: 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:30

Through Our Eyes - free photography course for children

 

Come long and join in the fun

'Through our Eyes' - a free photography course for children ages 8-13

Four workshops delivered over 4 days, each workshop runs for 2.5 hours - For children living in Great Wakering - Cameras will be provided on the day!

Tuesday 8th August 10am-12:30pm

Get you know your camera and learn how to take great pictures! - Held at Great Wakering Memorial Hall, High Street SS3 0EQ

Wednesday 9th August 10am-12:30pm

Date: 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00 to Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:30

Animal Charity visit for kids

 

Give your pet a healthy and happy life with help at Rayleigh Library. Get advice from representatives of the Blue Cross Animal Charity.

A free drop in event for children aged 7-11 years.  Monday 31st July, 2-3pm. 

Contact Rayleigh Library on 03330 132687

Date: 
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Meet The Author

 

Rayleigh Library is delighted to present children’s author Karen Gee.  Meet Dodger and engage in reading and discussing the adventures of Dodger Dog story books. Free drop in events. Rayleigh Library on Thursday 17th August 2-3:30pm. 

Contact Rayleigh Library on 03330 132687.

Date: 
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30