Free

Basic Computer Coaching (Learn My Way) - Rayleigh Library

 

This class is held every Monday and is ongoing.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times.
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 09:30

Free Angling sessions

 

Junior members wanted for Rayleigh and District Angling society.

Come and join the free angling sessions at Rochford Reservoir

Wednesday 22nd August - 10am - 12pm & 1pm -3pm

Wednesday 29th August - 10am -12pm & 1pm - 3pm

These are all free of charge and must be pre booked.

All children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at all times.

To book call Nick on 07963112588

Rochford Reservoir
Bradley Way
Rochford
Essex
SS4 1BU

Date: 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

Free Angling sessions

 

Junior members wanted for Rayleigh and District Angling society.

Come and join the free angling sessions at Rochford Reservoir

Wednesday 22nd August - 10am - 12pm & 1pm -3pm

Wednesday 29th August - 10am -12pm & 1pm - 3pm

These are all free of charge and must be pre booked.

All children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at all times.

To book call Nick on 07963112588

Rochford Reservoir
Bradley Way
Rochford
Essex
SS4 1BU

Date: 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00

Free Angling sessions

 

Junior members wanted for Rayleigh and District Angling society.

Come and join the free angling sessions at Rochford Reservoir

Wednesday 22nd August - 10am - 12pm & 1pm -3pm

Wednesday 29th August - 10am -12pm & 1pm - 3pm

These are all free of charge and must be pre booked.

All children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at all times.

To book call Nick on 07963112588

Rochford Reservoir
Bradley Way
Rochford
Essex
SS4 1BU

Date: 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00

Free Angling sessions

 

Junior members wanted for Rayleigh and District Angling society.

Come and join the free angling sessions at Rochford Reservoir

Wednesday 22nd August - 10am - 12pm & 1pm -3pm

Wednesday 29th August - 10am -12pm & 1pm - 3pm

These are all free of charge and must be pre booked.

All children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at all times.

To book call Nick on 07963112588

Rochford Reservoir
Bradley Way
Rochford
Essex
SS4 1BU

Date: 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00

Dementia Community Roadshow - Rayleigh

 

Come to the Dementia Community Roadshow for information and support in your area. The Alzheimer's Society here for everyone affected by dementia.

Market Square - Rayleigh

Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 July 2018
10am - 4pm

For more information, go to alzheimers.org.uk/roadshow

Call our National Dementia Helpline on 0300 222 1122 for advice and support

Date: 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00 to Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 16:00

Dementia Community Roadshow - Rochford

 

Come to the Dementia Community Roadshow for information and support in your area. The Alzheimer's Society here for everyone affected by dementia.

Market Square - Rochford

Thursday 5 and Friday 6 July 2018
10am - 4pm

For more information, go to alzheimers.org.uk/roadshow

Call our National Dementia Helpline on 0300 222 1122 for advice and support

Date: 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 22:00 to Friday, July 6, 2018 - 16:00

International Culture Festival

 

An International Cultures Festival will take place at St Lukes Community Hub, 1-3 Cluny Square, Southend-on-Sea SS2 4AF on Saturday 16 June 2018 from 11am to 2pm.


FREE ENTRY


Programme:

 

  • Family fun
  • Art, Crafts
  • Music
  • Sport activities
  • Great food to try

Come to have fun and learn about different cultures
 

 

Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00